Schools Looking for Games in 2018-19

January 3, 2018

Here is a list of school looking for games for the 2018-19 seasons.

4A Northside High School is looking for a football game week 0 Aug. 24th or week 8 Oct. 19th.

1A Sweet Water High School is looking to fill week 5 (Sept. 28) and week 10 (Nov. 2). Please contact Coach Pat Thompson 334-994-4263 or 334-357-0730

4A Clarke County High School is looking for a week 5 (Sept 28) game. 1 or 2 year contract. Contact Coach Stacy Luker @ 334-422-5721.

7A Bob Jones High School is looking for a Week 0 opponent, Aug 24. Please contact Head Coach Kevin Rose 256-975-9001

7A Foley High School has an open date for week 1 (August 31). Looking to play at home the 1st year. If interested, please contact Head Coach / AD Tad Niblett (tdniblett@bcbe.org).

7A Thompson High School is looking to fill the following open dates for the 2018 football season. Location and terms are negotiable. Week 1 Aug. 31, Week 5 Sept. 28, or Week 10 Nov. 1 (Thursday) Please contact Head Coach Mark Freeman (mark.freeman@acsboe.org) or Athletics Director Vincent Pitts (vincent.pitts@acsboe.org) if interested

6A Wetumpka High School has week 1 Aug. 31, week 4 Sept. 21 open for the 2018 Varsity Football Season. Teams interested in scheduling games can contact Tim Perry, Head Football Coach, at 870-200-5500 or tim.perry@elmoreco.com

1A Sweet Water High School is looking to fill weeks 4, 5 and 10 for the upcoming football season. Contact Coach Pat Thompson at 334-994 4263 or 334-357-0730

1A Marengo High School is looking for a week 0 opponent 2A-4A. The game can either be a jamboree or non-region game. If interested contact Coach Myrthil @ 205-604-9759.

7A Murphy High School is looking for a week 0 opponent. If interested contact Muskingum Barnes @ 225-268-1149 or email at mbarnes1@mcpss.com.

5A Eufaula High School is looking for a week 4 (Sept 21st) or week 5 (Sept 28) game. If interested, please contact Bryan Moore at bryan.moore@ecsk12.org.

3A Randolph County needs a game for week 1

6A Park Crossing High School, in Montgomery needs 2 games. Weeks 1,5 or 7. Home and away does not matter. Call Head Coach Smitty Grider @334-332-1287 or email to walter.grider@mps.k12.al.us

7A Central Phenix City High School– looking for a Week 5(9/28) or a Week 10 (11/2) game. We are looking for a home, and home deal with the first year being at home. We are also willing to work out a deal to possibly have a team come to us two years in a row, or a one year deal at our place. Please contact Coach Dillon Griggs at 334-672-0346, or email him at dgriggs@pcboe.net with any questions.

1A Tharptown High School in search of a Week 1 opponent for the upcoming football season.

5A Greenville High School has openings week 1 and week 8. Please call or email Coach McLendon at 334 300 5720 or at josh.mclendon@butlerco.k12.al.us if interested.

6A Carver Birmingham looking for week 3 . Preferably away Rod Carson 210-788-2774.

4A Westminster Christian Academy (Huntsville, AL)- Please contact head coach, Louis LeBlanc, if you are interested in scheduling a week 10 football game.

5A Citronelle High School is looking for a Week 2, Week 5, & Week 10 Football Dates. Contact Coach Rusty Funk @ 662-275-0977 or rfunk@mcpss.com

3A Weaver High School is looking for a week 1 football game home or away. Please contact head coach Daryl Hamby (256) 453-1913 or Coach Herbert at (256) 282-1533. Thanks.

1A Lynn High School is looking for a week five opponent for the 2018-2019 seasons. Please contact head football coach Calvin Aldridge at 662-582-5726 if interested.

5A Beauregard High School needs games on week 1 and 10.

6A Benjamin Russell High School Region 3. We have an opening for a week 4 or week 9 game. Call Danny Horn head football coach @ 256-276-9151 or email at dhorn@acsk12.net or contact Pam Robinson, athletic director, @ 256-750-3225 or coachrob@acsk12.net

6A Clay-Chalkville High School needs a game for week 2 -September 7th. If interest please contact Drew Gilmer at 205-368-8028 or dgilmer@jefcoed.com.

6A Buckhorn High School needs opponents for week 1 (8/31/18), week 4 (9/21/18), and/or week 9 (10/26/18). Contact Keith Henderson @ 256-337-5871.

6A Northridge High School is looking to fill a Week 8 game. If you have an opening on October 19th please let us know. Contact Mike Vickery at 251.716.8420

4A Montgomery Catholic Preparatory School – Region 2 is searching for varsity football games in Week 8 or 10. It will need to be at Montgomery Catholic in 2018, but will return trip in 2019. Please contact Head Coach Aubrey Blackwell with all inquiries. 334-531-8084.

6A Jackson Olin High School– Looking to fill either week 5 (9/28) or week 6 (10/5). Willing to travel.

6A Russell County High School has the following dates open on the 2018 Varsity Football Schedule; Friday, August 24, home or away. If interested, please contact Dwight Jones, head football coach at 706-575-5580 or Coach Andrew Oropeza at oropezaa@russellcsd.net